Full Time Faculty

Dr. Sana Tauseef Dr. Sana Tauseef Assistant Professor
Chairperson - Finance Department
Email sasghar@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext:
Dr Ashraf Khanashraf Dr. Ashraf Khan Assistant Professor
Email ashrafkhan@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext: N/A
Dr. Hilal Anwar Butt Dr. Hilal Anwar Butt Assistant Professor
Email habutt@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext:
Dr Irum Saba Dr. Irum Saba Assistant Professor CEIF,
Program Director MS-IBF
Email isaba@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext: 1854
Dr. Mohammad Nishat Dr. Mohammad Nishat Professor and Chairman
Library Committee
Email mnishat@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext:
Dr. Nauman J. Amin Dr. Nauman J. Amin Assistant Professor
Email namin@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext:
Dr. Saqib Sharif Dr. Saqib Sharif Associate Professor
Email ssharif@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext:
Muhammad Saleem Umer Muhammad Saleem Umer Professor of Practice &
Program Director-EMBA
Email msumer@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext:
Tahira Maryam Jafferi Tahira Maryam Jafferi Lecturer
Email tmariam@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext: